Sign In Forgot Password

Our Location

Shul Contacts

 

Location

Cong. Aish Kodesh
894 Woodmere Place
Woodmere, NY 11598
(516) 374-8596

Mailing Address

Cong. Aish Kodesh
PO BOX 361
Woodmere, NY 11598

Mara D'Asra

Rabbi Moshe Weinberger

President

Chaim Hershkovich
president@aishkodesh.org

Treasurer

Eytan Feldman
treasurer@aishkodesh.org

Mailing - General Information

Menachem Lewin - (718) 683-6607
menachemlewin@yahoo.com

Sisterhood 

Rivka Boim
(917) 596-0122

Addi Kapetas
(917) 755-4463

Chevra Kadisha

MEN - David Karmely - (516) 567-7005
DavidKarmely@aol.com

WOMEN - Zahava Farbman (516) 569-6646
                  & (516) 993-0430

Shiva Arrangements | Misaskim | (718) 865-4548 (Please note that calls must be placed by family members only)

Catering & Social Hall Reservations

Josh Richman (516) 314-9177
socialhall@aishkodesh.org

 

 

Mikveh (for women)

Yonina Feder (917) 805-3925

 

Shalosh Seudos

Avi Adler (516) 695-0581
aish3meal@gmail.com

 

Teleconference Admin

aishkodeshteleconference@gmail.com

 

Monthly Kiddush Director

David Lewin (516) 812-5326
davidlewin13@yahoo.com
Click Here to sponsor

Chesed Meals


Elke Stern (917) 301-5786

Newsletter

Yossi Sinensky
newsletter@aishkodesh.org

Hospitality

Laurie Adler (516) 569-8581
aishkodeshhospitality@gmail.com

 

Youth Department

youth@aishkodesh.org

Gabbai

Andy Lauber (917) 763-1109                                             andy.lauber@me.com  

David Lawrence (516) 967-7758
davidmlawrence@outlook.com

 

 

Website Admin

webmaster@aishkodesh.org

 

Phone System Admin

webmaster@aishkodesh.org

 

Community Services

Hatzolah (Medical Emergencies)
(718) 387-1750
(718) 230-1000
http://www.hatzalahrl.org

 

Cong. Mikveh South Shore
(516) 569-5514

 

Community Eruv
Eruv Status Hotline (Fridays) - (516) 295-4212
Eruv Map
Eruv Map (PDF)
Kollel Zichron Ephraim Heschel
Halacha Hotline
Instruction Sheet Download

 

 

Aish Kodesh Approved Caterers

Gotta Getta Bagel (Joel Baruch) (516) 569-6628; gottagettabagel@gmail.com

Meisner’s Catering (Abe Meisner) (718) 208-0331; Abemeisner@yahoo.com

Premier Catering (Steven Kazan) (646) 423-1169; KingofDeli@gmail.com

Sharmel Caterers (Mark Gross) (516) 766-2700; sharmelcaterer@aol.com

Traditions/Oasis Catering (Scott Fagan) (516) 295-3630; scott.oasiscaterers@verizon.net

Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784