Sign In Forgot Password

Contact - Congregation Aish Kodesh

Our Location

Shul Contacts

 

Location

Cong. Aish Kodesh
894 Woodmere Place
Woodmere, NY 11598
(516) 374-8596

 

Mailing Address

Cong. Aish Kodesh
PO BOX 361
Woodmere, NY 11598

 

President

Elliot Blumenthal
elliot.blumenthal@yahoo.com

 

Phonetree

David Bugayer - (516) 295-6327

 

Treasurer

Avi Hirsh
treasurer@aishkodesh.org

Mailing-General Information

Menachem Lewin - (718) 683-6607
menachemlewin@yahoo.com

 

 

Sisterhood Presidium

Chavee Klein
evacee22@gmail.com

Daphna Mishaan
daphna.mishaan@gmail.com

Sara Weis sarina613@gmail.com

 

 

Chevra Kadisha

MEN - David Karmely - (516) 567-7005
DavidKarmely@aol.com

WOMEN - Zahava Farbman (516) 569-6646 & (516) 993-0430

Shiva Arrangements | Misaskim | (718)865-4548 (Please note that calls must be placed by family members only)

Catering & Social Hall Reservations

Avi Adler (516) 695-0581
socialhall@aishkodesh.org

 

Mikveh (for women)

Sandy Polansky - (516) 459-2298

 

Shalosh Seudos

Avi Adler (516) 695-0581
aish3meal@gmail.com

 

Teleconference Admin

aishkodeshteleconference@gmail.com

 

Monthly Kiddush Director

David Lewin - (516) 812-5326
davidlewin13@yahoo.com
Click Here to sponsor

Chesed Meals

chesed@aishkodesh.org

Ruchie Frei - (212) 222-7770

Dena Harary (718)683-4993

Elke Stern (917) 301-5786

 

Newsletter

Dovid Simon 
newsletter@aishkodesh.org

Hospitality

Laurie Adler- (516) 569-8581
aishkodeshhospitality@gmail.com

 

Youth Department

Rabbi Shalom Yona Weis
 youth@aishkodesh.org         (516)569-0380

Gabbai

David Lawrence - (516) 967-7758
davidmlawrence@outlook.com

Website Admin

Jonathan Beck
webmaster@aishkodesh.org

 

 

 

Community Services

Hatzolah (Medical Emergencies)
(718) 387-1750
(718) 230-1000
http://www.hatzalahrl.org

 

Cong. Mikveh South Shore
(516) 569-5514

 

Community Eruv
Eruv Status Hotline (Fridays) - (516) 295-4212
Eruv Map
Eruv Map (PDF)
Kollel Zichron Ephraim Heschel
Halacha Hotline
Instruction Sheet Download

 

 

Aish Kodesh Approved Caterers

Gotta Getta Bagel (Joel Baruch) (516) 569-6628; gottagettabagel@gmail.com

Medallion Caterers (Baruch Tanami) (917) 681-2858; bta033@me.com

Meisner’s Catering (Abe Meisner) (718) 208-0331; Abemeisner@yahoo.com

Premier Catering by Essen (Steven Kazan) (718) 859-1002; essennydeli@aol.com

Sharmel Caterers (Mark Gross) (516) 766-2700; sharmelcaterer@aol.com

Traditions/Oasis Catering (Scott Fagan) (516) 295-3630; scott.oasiscaterers@verizon.net

Fri, 29 August 2014 3 Elul 5774